#### **MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS FOR 2017-18**

## SCRUTINY COMMITTEE-17 (10:4:2:1) CHAIR VICE CHAIR -

Councillors	Councillors
Gordon Birtwistle - LD	Anne Kelly -LD
Margaret Brindle -FI	Lubna Khan -L
Jean Cunningham - L	Sobia Malik -L
Bea Foster - L	Tony Martin -L
Roger Frost - LD	Andrew Newhouse -C
Joanne Greenwood - L	Mark Payne -LD
Tony Harrison - L	Paul Reynolds -L
David Heginbotham - C	Andy Tatchell - L
Marcus Johnstone -L	

# AUDIT and STANDARDS COMMITTEE-9 (6:2:1:0) -to include 1 Executive member and the Chair of Scrutiny Committee CHAIR VICE CHAIR -

Councillors	Councillors
Jean Cunningham - L	Andrew Newhouse -C
Joanne Greenwood - L	Ann Royle -L
Tony Harrison - L	Jeff Sumner -LD
Mohammed Ishtiaq - L	Andy Tatchell - L
Margaret Lishman - LD	

# DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE-16 (10:4:1:1) -to include relevant Executive member CHAIR VICE CHAIR -

Councillors	Councillors
Gordon Birtwistle -LD	Marcus Johnstone –L
Margaret Brindle -FI	Arif Khan –L
Frank Cant -L	Lubna Khan -L
Trish EllisL	Neil Mottershead -LD
Danny Fleming -L	Mark Payne -LD
Sue Graham -L	Tom Porter -LD
John Harbour -L	Asif Raja -L
Tony Harrison -L	Cosima Towneley -C

## LICENSING COMMITTEE-15 (10:3:1:1) CHAIR VICE CHAIR -

Councillors	Councillors
Gordon Birtwistle -LD	Shah Hussain -L
Bill Brindle -FI	Mohammed Ishtiaq -L
Frank Cant -L	Anne Kelly -LD
Ida Carmichael -C	Sobia Malik -L
Saeed Chaudhary -L	Liz Monk -L
Jean Cunningham -L	Ann Royle -L
Danny Fleming -L	Christine White -LD
Gary Frayling -L	

#### MEMBER STRUCTURES AND SUPPORT WORKING GROUP-12 (7:3:1:1) To include Group Leaders

Councillors	Councillors
Gordon Birtwistle -LD	Arif Khan -L
Margaret Brindle -FI	Margaret Lishman -LD
Frank Cant -L	Ann Royle -L
Jean Cunningham -L	Andy Tatchell -L
John Harbour -L	Mark Townsend -L
David Heginbotham -C	Christine White -LD

### LANCASHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL (1 Labour member and 1 Labour substitute)

Councillors	Councillors
Sue Graham -L	Bea Foster -L

#### 3 TIER FORUM -6 (4:1:1:0)

Councillors	Councillors
Jean Cunningham -L	Lubna Khan -L
Sue Graham -L	Lian Pate -L
David Heginbotham -C	Jeff Sumner -LD

### PARKING AND TRAFFIC REGULATIONS OUTSIDE LONDON (PATROL) ADJUDICATION JOINT COMMITTEE - 2

### Include relevant Executive Member and 1 member from largest opposition group (Lib Dem)

Councillors	Councillors
Lian Pate -L	Tom Porter -LD